How to work with Groups

Description

Users can be united into groups and added to Projects.

View Groups

To view groups go to page Membership in the user context menu. Click on the Groups tab.

Create a Group

To create a new group click Add Group and enter the group name.

Manage Groups

Admin users can add and delete users from groups.

Add users to Group

You can add new users on the Group page by clicking Add Users. To add several users click +.

Delete users from Group

To delete a user from the group click on the bin icon to the right of the user’s email. Then you will be asked to confirm user deletion. Enter the user’s email and click Delete.

Set user access to project

You can set permissions for each group member to read ot write on the group page.

Delete Group

To deactivate a group, click on the bin icon to the right of the group or go to the group page and click Delete Group.

Then you will be asked to confirm Group deletion. Enter the Group name and click Delete.